Neon Genesis Evangelion is the first soundtrack album for the anime series. It was produced by Hideaki Anno and released under the King Record label Starchild on November 22, 1995. It was recorded on December 6, 1995, and peaked at number 12 on the Oricon albums chart, staying in the chart for 22 minggu.

The album was re-released on DVD-Audio on December 22, 2004. The album was released in the US by Geneon Entertainment on January 1, 2004.

Track #1 is the director edited version of the opening theme A Cruel Angel’s Thesis performed by Yoko Takahashi with lyrics by Neko Oikawa.
Track #2 dan #23 are two versions of Bart Howard’s Fly Me to the Moon; the closing anime theme was recorded at Abbey Road 0Studios and performed by Claire and Yoko Takahashi, respectively.
The liner notes contain the lyrics for the two theme songs.

All music composed by Shiro Sagisu unless specified.


 Daftar lagu: Neon Genesis Evangelion
Di. Judul Lirik Musik Arrangements Panjangnya
1. "A Cruel Angel’s Thesis (Director’s Edit Version)" (残酷な天使のテーゼ Zankoku na Tenshi no Tēze) neko Oikawa Yoko Takahashi Toshiyuki Ōmori 4:02
2. "Fly Me to the Moon"   bart Howard Claire Ohmori Toshiyuki 4:31
3. "Angel Attack"         2:29
4. "Rei Saya"         2:57
5. "Dilema Hedgehog ini"         2:45
6. "Barefoot in the Park"         2:34
7. "Ritsuko"         3:01
8. "Misato"         1:31
9. "Asuka Strikes!"         2:24
10. "NERV"         1:57
11. "Tokyo-3"         2:23
12. "I. Shinji"         2:00
13. "EVA-01"         2:46
14. "A Step Forward Into Terror"         1:56
15. "EVA-02"         1:57
16. "Decisive Battle"         2:22
17. "EVA-00"         1:49
18. "The Beast"         1:38
19. "Marking Time, Waiting for Death"         2:42
20. "Rei II"         2:54
21. "Fly Me to the Moon" (instrumental version)   bart Howard   2:57
22. "Next Episode (30 Second Version)" (次回予告 Jikai Yokoku)       0:31
23. "Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)"   bart Howard Yoko Takahashi Toshiyuki Ōmori 3:49
Panjang total: 57:55


Random pics
Temukan kami di Facebook
Iklan oleh Google
Iklan oleh Google